DRUCKEN

Public Health


Monika BauerMag. Monika Bauer

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37944
E-Mail: monika.bauer@ifgp.at

Referenzen


  

Heike Kraus-Füreder Heike Kraus-Füreder, BSc, MSc

Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37931
E-Mail: heike.kraus-fuereder@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Claudia Krenn Mag. Claudia Krenn

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37943
E-Mail: claudia.krenn@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Silvia Lackner Silvia Lackner, BSc, MA

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37932 
Mobil: +43 / (0)664 / 881 656 75
E-Mail: silvia.lackner@ifgp.at




Edith PicklMag. Dr. Edith Pickl

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37933
E-Mail: edith.pickl@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Stephanie Rath Mag. (FH) Dr. Stephanie Rath

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37914 
E-Mail: stephanie.rath@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Jürgen Soffried Dr. Jürgen Soffried, MPH

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37930
E-Mail: juergen.soffried@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Ines Spath-DreyerMag. (FH) Ines Winterheller, MPH

Consultant (in Karenz)

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37932
E-Mail: ines.spath-dreyer@ifgp.at



Birgit WespMag. Birgit Wesp

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37946
E-Mail: birgit.wesp@ifgp.at

Referenzen


Zuletzt aktualisiert am 04. Mai 2021