DRUCKEN

Public Health


Monika BauerMag. Monika Bauer

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37944
E-Mail: monika.bauer@ifgp.at

Referenzen


  

Claudia KrennMag. Claudia Krenn

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37943
E-Mail: claudia.krenn@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Silvia Lackner Silvia Lackner, BSc, MA

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37932 
Mobil: +43 / (0)664 / 881 656 75
E-Mail: silvia.lackner@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Anja MoserAnja Moser, BA

Projektassistenz

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37915
E-Mail: anja.moser@ifgp.at



Stephanie Rath Mag. (FH) Dr. Stephanie Rath

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37914 
E-Mail: stephanie.rath@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Jürgen Soffried Dr. Jürgen Soffried, MPH

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37930
E-Mail: juergen.soffried@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Leonie SürthLeonie Sürth, MSc

Consultant (dzt. Bildungskarenz)

Tel.:  +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37915 
E-Mail: leonie.suerth@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Birgit WespMag. Birgit Wesp

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37946
E-Mail: birgit.wesp@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Natalie WippelNatalie Wippel, BA MSc

Junior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37912 
E-Mail: natalie.wippel@ifgp.at



Zuletzt aktualisiert am 08. Februar 2024