DRUCKEN

Public Health



Monika Bauer Mag. Monika Bauer

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37944
E-Mail: monika.bauer@ifgp.at

Referenzen


 

Peter Holler Peter Holler, BEd, BSc, MA

Junior Consultant

Tel.:  +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37934 
E-Mail: peter.holler@ifgp.at




Heike Kraus-Füreder Heike Kraus-Füreder, BSc, MSc

Consultant (in Karenz)

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37931
E-Mail: heike.kraus-fuereder@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Claudia Krenn Mag. Claudia Krenn

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37943
E-Mail: claudia.krenn@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Silvia Lackner Silvia Lackner, BSc, MA

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 (0)50 2350 - 37932 
E-Mail: silvia.lackner@ifgp.at




Edith Pickl Mag. Dr. Edith Pickl

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37933
E-Mail: edith.pickl@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Jürgen Soffried  Dr. Jürgen Soffried, MPH

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37930
E-Mail: juergen.soffried@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Ines Spath-Dreyer Mag. (FH) Ines Winterheller, MPH

Consultant (in Karenz)

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37932
E-Mail: ines.spath-dreyer@ifgp.at



Birgit Wesp
Mag. Birgit Wesp

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37946
E-Mail: birgit.wesp@ifgp.at

Referenzen


Zuletzt aktualisiert am 28. Juni 2019