DRUCKEN

Forschung und Evaluation


Richard Birgmann Mag. Richard Birgmann, MPH

Senior Researcher

Tel.: +43 / (0)720 / 895 037 - 10
E-Mail: richard.birgmann@ifgp.at




Marina Edler Marina Edler, Bakk., MA

Researcher

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37915
E-Mail: marina.edler@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Andreas KvasDI Andreas Kvas

Senior Analyst

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37906
E-Mail: andreas.kvas@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Gregor KvasDI Gregor Kvas

Senior Analyst

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37905
E-Mail: gregor.kvas@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Hubert LangmannMag. Hubert Langmann, MPH

Key Researcher

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37908
E-Mail: hubert.langmann@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Martin Menrad Mag. Martin Menrad

Researcher

Tel.:+43 / (0)720 / 895 037 - 13 
E-Mail: martin.menrad@ifgp.at




Caroline Pucher Mag. Caroline Pucher, MA

Researcher (in Karenz)

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37913 
E-Mail: caroline.pucher@ifgp.at

Referenzen


 

Karin TropperMag. Dr. Karin Tropper

Senior Researcher

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37909
E-Mail: karin.tropper@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Martina VlajDI (FH) Martina Vlaj

Health Care Engineer (in Karenz)

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37912
E-Mail: martina.vlaj@ifgp.at

Referenzen


Zuletzt aktualisiert am 06. Juli 2020