DRUCKEN

Forschung und Evaluation


Richard Birgmann Mag. Richard Birgmann, MPH

Senior Researcher

Tel.: +43 / (0)720 / 895 037 - 10
E-Mail: richard.birgmann@ifgp.at




Marina Edler Marina Edler, Bakk., MA

Researcher

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37915
E-Mail: marina.edler@ifgp.at

Referenzen




Lisa Fröhlich Lisa Fröhlich, BSc, MSc

Health Care Engineer

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37912
E-Mail: lisa.froehlich@ifgp.at




Andreas Kvas DI Andreas Kvas

Senior Analyst

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37906
E-Mail: andreas.kvas@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Gregor Kvas DI Gregor Kvas

Senior Analyst

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37905
E-Mail: gregor.kvas@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Hubert Langmann Mag. Hubert Langmann, MPH

Key Researcher

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37908
E-Mail: hubert.langmann@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Martin Menrad Mag. Martin Menrad

Researcher

Tel.:+43 / (0)720 / 895 037 - 13 
E-Mail: martin.menrad@ifgp.at




Caroline Pucher Mag. Caroline Pucher, MA

Researcher (in Karenz)

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37913 
E-Mail: caroline.pucher@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Alexander Trausnitz DI Alexander Trausnitz, BSc

Health Care Engineer

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37910
Mobil: +43 / (0)664 / 8892 7941
E-Mail: alexander.trausnitz@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Karin Tropper Mag. Dr. Karin Tropper

Senior Researcher

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37909
E-Mail: karin.tropper@ifgp.at

Referenzen



Martina Vlaj DI (FH) Martina Vlaj

Health Care Engineer (in Karenz)

Tel.: +43 / (0)50 / 2350 - 37912
E-Mail: martina.vlaj@ifgp.at

Referenzen


Zuletzt aktualisiert am 28. November 2019